top of page

Group 1

Chris Burkholder

Adrian Clark

Adam Gauthier

Katie Harris

password: SP2017devised

Group 2

Jamie au

jack fossand

arianna lee

beau sulser

oliver bub

password: SP2017devised

Group 3

Matt Danilack

Dylan Hong

Daniel Lee

Samantha Marciano

Cecilia Masiello

password: SP2017devised

THEA 1:  Introduction to Theater


Devised Theater Projects

Spring 2017

bottom of page